Day 1: A Hello from Me

          I have decided that it is time to change and shake things up a little bit.. even though it could also shake nothing.  I have been posting (recently – not that active as I wanted) anonymously as the Butterfly Girl. Today I want to show you myself, and I believe it is the perfect time to do the 30 day blogging challenge. But knowing myself, I don’t believe I will get through with it. 😀 But I believe that it is worth trying. Don’t you?

          There are a lot of different 30 day Blogging challenges, but I am not going to take just one – I am going to take something from each of them.

Day 1:
A recent picture of you and 5 random facts about you.

Snapchat-539785135 - Copy (2)

So… Hi! My name is Darta.
As you already know I am from Latvia and here are 5 random facts about me:

  1. I am 21 years old;
  2. I don’t like sushi;
  3. Since I started listening to Broadway original recordings, haven’t really listened to a lot of “normal” music;
  4. The meaning behind my name is “God’s gift”;
  5. I remember how when I was about to go to the kindergarten, I was pretty sure that going to kindergarten “every day” meant to go one day, then the next day was off, then have to go the next day [to the kindergarten], the next day is off again, and so on and on (so basically every 2nd day).

 

Well.. now you know a little more about me, and I believe that there is more yet to come.
I hope you stay with me.

Until the next time!

 

Still –
The Butterfly Girl

 

Imma just throw some of my social media down here:

Instagram – @darta_sm
• SnapChat – lifeisteatre
Twitter – @GirlButterfly8

 

 

Leave a Reply

