Books to Read.

    Hello on February!

   I was a book reader when I was little. Then came school and we had obligatory books that we needed to read, I grew older. Then came University and again – in the first semester we had obligatory reading. The only time when I was trying to read something for myself was during summers, but during the last summers I’ve had jobs, and it was difficult.

       Okay, maybe it hasn’t been that difficult, because there are a few books that I’ve managed to read.

       Anyway.. I wanted to share the few books that I have on my shelf and I want to finish / read.

So here it is!

  1. “Ana Karenina” by Leo Tolstoy
    It was my obligatory literature and sadly I didn’t read it all, so I am trying to read it and finish, but it is hard to if you know how the story ends.
  2. “A Works in Progress” by Conor Franta
    I read half of it, but then UNI started and I haven’t got the time to finish it.
  3. “The Name of The Rose” by Umberto Eco
  4. “The Great Gatsby” by Francis Scott Fitzgerald
  5. “Harry Potter and the Cursed Child” by J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany and Jack Thorne
  6. “Vivien’s Heavenly Ice Cream Shop” by Abby Clements

       I am excited about all of the books I’ve mentioned and I hope to read them (at least most of them) during this year.

So, tell me! Is there a book that YOU want to read this year?

 

The Butterfly Girl

Leave a Reply

