Resolutions

Happy New Year!

What could be a better way to start off the New 2017, than with resolutions, that no ones actually needs and no one really loves!?

Okay, I haven’t really made New Year’s resolutions before, so this is the first time I am doing it. I have had made resolutions during a year, but not like “New Year” resolutions.
Aaanyway.. I know how hard it will be, but I am starting slow, because fast change is never good (or not.. I don’t.. Nevermind! 😀 ).

Here goes my resolutions!

  • Eat healthier;
  • Workout at least once a week;
    (Later on it can be more than once, but for the start it’s once).
  • Go to bed at 9:30-10pm;
    Because sleep is healthy and I’ve been missing that a lot.
  • Read books;
    I have some books I haven’t finished, and more books on the shelf waiting to be in my hands.
  • Get back on learning Swedish;
    (So I could finally get that job and earn good money 
    🙂 ).
  • Finally make a short film;

 

Once again, Every one, have an AWESOME YEAR! I feel like it could be a pretty good one!

The Butterfly Girl
P.s. What is YOUR main resolution or goal this year?! Write below!

Leave a Reply

