The Christmas Playlist!

Maybe I am doing this too soon, because I haven’t gotten to fully catch up to the new albums, but who really cares!?! I change songs every week!  Here is my
Christmas Playlist!

I am not going to put the songs/albums in some kind of order by who is the best and who is my least favourite. I love them all equally!

  • Simply Christmas Leslie Odom Jr.
    Leslie has such an amazing voice…  ❤ and you may already know him from the great musical “Hamilton” as Arron Burr!  My favourite tracks are “Have yourself a merry little Christmas”, “Favorite things” and “Ave Maria”.
    51ups7hgktl-_sy300_ql70_
  • “That’s Christmas To Me” PENTATONIX
    I think Christmas + A ccapella is the best of the best combinations ever. As about this album… I love most of the songs on here (there may be one that prohibits me to say “All songs”). Every song has its unique thing and fun to it.
    ptx2013_photo_gal__photo_2046723869_md
  • “A very She & Him Christmas” She & Him
    Haven’t really listened to the new Christmas album that much, but I think I can say that I love this one better, and to be more precise, in my playlist are these songs: “Baby It’s Cold Outside”, Rocking Around the Christmas Tree” and “Sleigh Ride”.
    2a41dcae
  • “It’s not Christmas Without You”the Cast of “VicTORIous
    Even if this is a song from (now) an old Nickelodeon show, it is so fun and joyful and you can definitely move and shake along.. Love this song.
    6456118411_2c83e20cd9
  • “Santa Baby” Ariana Grande feat. Liz Gillies
    I think this was the first time I ever heard this song, so it explains why this is the cover that I like the most.
    055e0a284d2eafb4547f97299f56fc76-1000x1000x1
  • “Mistletoe” Justin Bieber
    I was not the young-Biebs fan, I can admit, that I kind of like his songs / him now  better than when he was younger, but my friend at that time introduced me to this one and it has the Christmas vibes and.. I don’t know. I just like it.
    justin_bieber_-_mistletoe
  • “Winter wonderland” Selena Gomez
    Where is Justin there is Selena.. or vice versa.. aaanyways! 😀 I need a little Disney / Selena in my playlist. Also the song is so festive and beautiful, and it just gets you in the holiday mood. And I also love Selena.
    DIGITAL CAMERA
  • “Hallelujah” Bon Jovi
    This is a classic in my list.. Such a beautiful song! But never seem to get to learn it on piano.. I guess it’s time. 
    lost-highway-20070629114112537
  • “All I Want for Christmas is You Mariah Carey
    And for the last one.. obviously the classic Mariah Carey. There are some covers of this song that I love very much, but I am not going to list them.. too many 😀 .
    mariah_carey-574

I could continue and continue.. and continue….
Comment below what is YOUR favourite Christmas song or album!

The Butterfly Girl

 – – – – – – – – – -MORE- – – – – – – – – –

Ops! I got two more! A little.. parody kind of songs! Hihi..

  • “Maybe this Christmas” and “This Christmas Life” Shane Dawson
    a5956030fb91b097a7f50cebd9101f08hqdefault
Leave a Reply

