The Saint Photos – Part 1!

 They are finally here!
#Part1
I [to be honest] don’t know how or what to write..  all I can say is

“Enjoy the pictures!”

P.s. I just discovered that you can click on the first picture and “turn the page/picture”. #DicoveringWordPress. ;D 

Part 2 will be up soon!

Thank you for bruising through this post and these photographs. I am a beginner at photography and I am improving my inherited photographer skills. 

The Butterfly Girl

 – – – – – – – – – -MORE- – – – – – – – – –
 

And wow! There are 20 of you! OF US! Thank you! Out little family is growing! 

P.s. HAPPY DECEMBER!

One thought on “The Saint Photos – Part 1!

Leave a Reply

